Here is the line-up to face Newbold on Saturday in the re-scheduled game from November.  Newbold will be looking to build on the narrow victory last week against Stourbridge and Hereford will be looking to keep the home victory sheet clean.  Kick Off is at 2:15pm.  Come On Hereford!

  1. Jamie Hodges
  2. Lewis Jordan
  3. Neil Clark
  4. Richard Preece
  5. Ollie Hutcheson
  6. Callum Duncan
  7. Ewan Duncan
  8. Josh Bell
  9. Jimmy Evans
  10. Connor Sullivan
  11. Levi Hughes
  12. Tom Ewins (c)
  13. Josh Little-Princess Jensen
  14. Leon Parsons
  15. Tom Starkey


Matthew Frost, Blane Pannell, Ewan Proctor